e7f99de842 · Patch level : 12.00 1416 · Updated 2026-09-15 17:36:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?